Stephen White, AIA


Stephen White, AIA, is Dean and Professor of Architecture at the Roger Williams University School of Architecture, Art and Historic Preservation.

Ikhlas Sabouni, PhD

Vice President

Dr. Sabouni has been Dean and Professor at the School of Architecture at Prairie View A&M University (PVAMU) in Prairie View, Texas from 1998 to the Present.

Carey Clouse


Carey Clouse is an Associate Professor in Architecture and Landscape Architecture at the University of Massachusetts, Amherst.

Marilys R. Nepomechie, FAIA


Marilys R. Nepomechie is an Associate Dean at CARTA, Florida International University. Her writing, research, urban design, and building projects focus on the contexts of design.

Michelle A. Rinehart, Ed.D.

Past President

Michelle Rinehart is the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Outreach of the College of Architecture at Georgia Institute of Technology.

Suzanne Bilbeisi

Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA

Central Regional Director

Suzanne Bilbeisi is Professor and Head of the School of Architecture at Oklahoma State University, where she has taught since 1993.

Thomas Fowler IV, FAIA, DPACSA

Western Regional Director

Professor Thomas Fowler is the Director of the Graduate Program of the College of Architecture and Environmental Design at Cal Poly – San Luis Obispo.

Kentaro Tsubaki

Kentaro Tsubaki, AIA

Southeastern Regional Director

Kentaro Tsubaki is a Favrot Associate Professor of Architecture and former Associate Dean for Academics at Tulane School of Architecture.


Roger Schluntz, FAIA

Southwestern Regional Director

Roger Schluntz is a Professor and the Dean Emeritus of the School of Architecture and Planning at The University of New Mexico.

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA

Northeastern Regional Director

Stephen Schreiber is Professor and Chair of the Department of Architecture at the University of Massachusetts Amherst.

Lisa Stewart

TSD Administrator

Lisa Stewart is the Academic Operations Officer at the University of New Mexico's School of Architecture + Planning in Albuquerque.